What’s this all about?

I have a rather large list of ‘websites to check‘ in my favourites, lots of ideas gleaned from tweets, a pile of pages to ‘read later’ in my Readitlater account, even more in my Bloglines account and I really need to start organising them into one place I can easily access and share.  Hence this blog!

So far I have just imported some videos from a blog I use with my pupils and also uploaded most of the resources I used to share via my mathsroom.co.uk website.

Why ‘H tends 2 Zero‘?  My nickname is ‘H’ and it’s a maths phrase.

Well, here goes….

Posted on August 13, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

